Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Playlist - July 27, 2010

Roy Acuff - On Radio
Beautiful Brown Eyes
Jole Blon
Lights in the Valley
Not a Word from Home
Mother's Not Dead
Tramp on the Street
Leather Bridges
Red Foley
Sugar Foot Rag
Freight Train Boogie
Rockin' Chair Money
You and Me (w/Kitty Wells)
One by One (w/Kitty Wells)
Crawdad Song (w/Evelyn Knight)
Johnny Horton
Take Me Like I Am
Honky Tonk Mind
I'll Do It Everytime
I Just Don't Like This Kind of Livin'
Rock Island Line
Counterfeit Love
Devilish Love Light
Done Rovin'
Rex Allen
My Dear Old Arizona Home
I'll Go Ridin Down That Old Texas Trail
Hank Snow
The Blue Velvet Band
My Sweet Texas Blue Bonnet Queen
Hank Williams (as Luke the Drifter)
Beyond the Sunset
Just Waitin'
Everything's Okay
Men with Broken Hearts
Ramblin' Man
A Picture from Life's Other Side


Post a Comment

<< Home