Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Playlist - September 9, 2008

Hank Williams & The Drifting Cowboys
Health and Happiness Shows - 1949
(H & H Show #7)
Mind Your Own Business
Wedding Bells
Cotton Eyed Joe
I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
(H & H Show #8)
I Can't Get You Off My Mind
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Fisher's Hornpipe
Thy Burdens Are Greater than Mine
(H & H Show #3)
I'm a Long Gone Daddy
I'm Telling You (Audrey Rivers)
Bill Cheatham (Jerry Rivers)
When God Comes and Gathers His Jewels
(H & H Show #4)
Lost Highway
I Wanna Live and Love Always (w/Audrey Williams)
Bile Them Cabbage Down (Jerry Rivers)
I'll Have a New Body
Fingers on Fire (Robert McNett)

Kitty Wells
There's Poison in Your Heart
Hey Joe
I Don't Claim to Be an Angel
Oh So Many Years (w/ Webb Pierce)
It Wasn't God Who Made Honky-Tonk Angels
I've Thought of Leaving Too
Makin Believe
Love or Hate

George Jones
I Heard You Crying in Your Sleep
Take These Chains from My Heart
Your Cheatin Heart
Cup of Lonliness
Still Hurtin


Post a Comment

<< Home