Friday, March 30, 2007

Playlist - March 13, 2007

Bob Wills
Take the 'A' Train
Basin St. Blues
I'm a Ding-Dong Daddy
Crazy Rhythm
Milk Cow Blues
Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
Four or Five Times
Frankie Jean

Bob Wills Roundup (12/28/1945)
Seven Comes Eleven
Basin St. Blues
Sugar Blues
Honey Suckle Rose

Carl Smith
Mr. Moon
(When You Feel Like You're in Love) Don't Just Stand There
There She Goes
Are You Teasing Me
Let's Live a Little
Softly and Tenderly
After the Boy Gets the Girl
No Second Chance
Easy to Please
Old Lonesome Times

Hawkshaw Hawkins - Lonesome
Cowboy Copas - Breeze (Blow My Baby Back to Me)

Patsy Cline
She's Got You
Lovin in Vain
I Fall to Pieces


Post a Comment

<< Home