Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Playlist - August 25, 2009

Hank Snow
My Sweet Texas Blue Bonnet Queen
You Broke the Chains that Held Our Hearts
The Texas Cowboy
Lets Pretend
Wanderin' On
We'll Never Say Goodbye, Just So Long
I'm Moving On
Down the Trail of Achin' Hearts
The Rhumba Boogie
Bluebird Island
I Don't Hurt Anymore
(Now and Then, There's) A Fool Such as I
My Arabian Baby
Blue Sea Blues
The Golden Rocket
Unwanted Sign Upon Your Heart
Cryin', Prayin', Wantin', Hopin'
Kitty Wells
Heartbreak, USA
Reposess My Heart
Searching (for Someone Like You)
Making Believe
On the Lonely Side of Town
You and Me (and the Power in Your Heart)
Lonesome Valley
I Don't Claim to Be an Angel
I Need the Prayers
Goodbye, Mr. Brown (w/ Roy Acuff)
I Heard My Savior Call
Jim Reeves
Four Walls
You Belong to Me


Post a Comment

<< Home