Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Playlist - March 4, 2008

Bob Wills Birthday (3/6/1905)

Bob Wills and the Texas Playboys
Seven Come Eleven
Basin Street Blues
Sugar Blues
Honeysuckle Rose

A Maiden's Prayer
Blues for Dixie
Bubbles in My Beer
Hang Your Head in Shame
Time Changes Everything
San Antonio Rose

Don't Let the Deal Go Down
Blowin the Blues
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
Prosperity Special
That Brownskin Gal
I Don't Lov'a Nobody
Lone Star Rag

Postcards from Bakersfield

Merle Haggard
(My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
Swinging Doors
The Bottle Let Me Down
Throw Away the Rose

Wynn Stewart
Eyes Big as Dallas
Down on the Farm
Could I Talk You into Lovin' Me

Buck Owens
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Within My Lovin Arms
I'm Goin Home


Post a Comment

<< Home